my week!

1. The fountain at Karlovo Namesti

2. My favourite vintage bag. A bargain! And in a stupid moment I promised my sister she could have it..

3. The view from our bedroom. I love it.

4. Fresh coffee from The Globe

5. The waiting room at the doctors. I stepped on a wasp and one week later my toe still looked like a little sausage.

6. German 1L water bottle. Have I mentioned its been hot lately?

7. Walking home from dinner + movie the other night

8. We went to a fashion/design market Saturday that was held at the botanical garden. Was a really nice area to walk around in.

9. The rest of the weekend pretty much looked like this, very nice!

Did you have a nice week?

One thought on “my week!

Leave a Reply

