Pattern making Sunday

For a big project I am working on, involving men’s clothing, I got two patterns.

20120826-223220.jpg
I downloaded the files and printed them out. Afterwards it was kind of a big jigsaw (but very logical)

20120826-223332.jpg
Next step was taping and gluing the pieces together, figuring out what size I needed and then tracing.

20120826-223456.jpg
After a lot of crawling on the floor, drawing and cutting – I am done!

20120826-223546.jpg
Or, at least step 1 is finished! Step 2 will come up in a few days, I just have to wash the fabric first!

Leave a Reply

