Stockholm – day 1

Here are a few pics from my first day here in Stockholm

20120907-092258.jpg
First evening was spent with my sister and her family, nice dinner and chilling.

20120907-092707.jpg
Thursday morning and the workday started early, luckily my work as a designer is very varied and I started by going through all the pages I ripped out from my magazines before we moved out.

20120907-092844.jpg
After that, I worked on my sisters website, I’ll give you the link once it’s launched (for swedes – check out her blog!

My new business cards!
20120907-093045.jpg

Ok, that’s all for now :)

Leave a Reply

