Travelers note

I’m en route to Stockholm again, my two weeks in Prague went so quick! Last weekend I took a break and played softball. Saturday morning it was super hot and nice and Sunday it rained so much the games were cancelled. Instead, we enjoyed a long brunch and then Jason and I went back home to watch a few episodes of Game of thrones, that we recently started to watch. Have you watched it? It’s really not my type of show, but after the first episode I was hooked… I’m still waiting to get some pics from the tournament, so in the meantime you’ll have to enjoy one from the airport…

20121011-110937.jpg
I have a few new jobs for my trip, but today (except traveling..) I’ll celebrate my dads birthday! Can’t wait to see the family!

Leave a Reply

