Ha ha Halloween

I know that Halloween isn’t for a few more days, but last night we went to the Halloween party at Globe, where they also had karaoke.  I met up with a few friends and we had a really good time. As things are a bit….crazy right now, I haven’t had so much time (or energy!) putting together a Halloween outfit, so I decided to do it easy and use something from what I already have.

As a non-american I can’t quite be bothered with the holiday, I’m sure it will be a lot more fun when there’s kids involved. I would like to have small pumpkins around the house though, maybe next year. Here are a few pics from previous years… 

My outfit? A sailor dress from Sonia Rykiel. Sometimes simple is the best.  Do you dress up for Halloween?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

