Have a nice weekend!

Hey guys,
what are you up to this weekend? We are off to Prague tonight!
Can you believe Christmas is in just 10 days? I can’t… In Prague I’m planning on doing my last Christmas shopping, and we’re also going to Globe’s xmas party! Even though I am happy we left, I’m really looking forward to coming back for a few days. I am meeting up with some friends, we’re going to my favorite cafe for a belated b-day cake (my b-day was a few days ago) and I’m planning on some delicious pancakes for brunch! IMG_2112

Have a great one!

xo
Stella.

2 thoughts on “Have a nice weekend!

  1. Ofta kan det vara bra att lämna ett ställe bara för att få längta tillbaka och se fram emot alla godbitar som i detta fall en stad har att erbjuda. Hoppas verkligen att ni kommer att fortsätta att återbesöka Prag för jag vill gärna dit igen och allra helst i ditt sällskap :)

Leave a Reply

