My week!

Our first real week in Berlin! Actually, as we got to Berlin Wednesday evening, I’ll just add those days to the week.
Saturday morning started with this…
IMG_80831. Birthday gift to me!

IMG_80892. …and in the evening some champagne.

IMG_80733. When I went to class Monday morning, Berlin was all white…

IMG_80774. Casual dinner requires Berliner beer

IMG_81025. coffee at school

IMG_81096. Breakfast time

IMG_81107. A memory from Mexico

IMG_81118. kitchen floors where we stayed

IMG_81159. Back in Prague and at Globe!

IMG_813410. My favorite blueberry pancakes for brunch

IMG_814311. Cute little Christmas present from a dear friend.

That’s that! The days are passing by so fast, I can’t believe Christmas is just around the corner! We’re leaving for Sweden on Thursday, I am soo excited!!

Leave a Reply

