A winter day

I got up early this morning as Jason was leaving Stockholm. Coming back from the station, this is how dark it was.. 20121226-224901.jpgIt was at about 7:20..

Today I’ve had a girls day, as my sister and niece invited me over for coffee and cupcakes! Afterwards, we headed out to check out some of the post-Christmas sales and got home with some non-sales items.. Isn’t always like that?

Now we’re just relaxing, my sister and I are doing some knitting/crocheting and will soon have some tea. Very nice and relaxing!
20121226-225914.jpg
Hope you’re having a nice day/evening!

xo

Leave a Reply

