Have a nice weekend!

I am on my way back to Berlin, my week in Stockholm went way too fast (as always) but I had a great stay. Yesterday my sister and I went for a vintage/second hand round, and we both got home with some great finds! My suitcases are full of Christmas presents and some new things plus some Christmas cookies my mom gave me for the trip :) 20121228-173707.jpg
Do you have any plans for the weekend? Tomorrow it’s supposed to be a bit warm and sunny so I’m looking forward to walking around a bit.

See you soon!
xo
Stella

Leave a Reply

