My week!

The week started on Christmas morning. Stockholm was all white and beautiful, just the perfect Christmas look.
P10000761. Our little Christmas world
IMG_82452. Snowy and white Stockholm
IMG_82773. My potholder I started on my last trip and actually finished this trip. Green and pink.
IMG_82824. Cappuccino and cake pops after a vintage round
IMG_82895. I made dinner for my sister and I one night, a great pasta dish.
IMG_82956. Well, more coffee and more crocheting.
IMG_83007. …and then I was off to Berlin.
IMG_83268. Sunny Berlin! (well, at least a little.)

That was a short resume of my last week. We mostly relaxed and ate a lot while in Sweden, but when Jason left I hung a lot with my sister and the kids. See you soon!

2 thoughts on “My week!

Leave a Reply

