Sunny Sunday

Sundays are slow here, most places are closed (including grocery stores..) so the day tend to be quite lazy, which I like. Luckily a lot of cafes are open, so my plan for the day was to try a new place in our area. There are several just on our street so after a long walk I went to what instantly felt like my new favorite hang out! 20130113-142453.jpg A great cappuccino in a cute little cup.20130113-142844.jpgGiven the location (and that I love the place..) I can see myself hanging here quite a bit. They have wifi as well, so it’s a great spot for getting some work done.

Hope you’re having a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

