Happy weekend!

After last night I woke up slightly more tired this morning. Attending German lessons full time is a bit exhausting, so when today’s class was cut short I think all of us were a bit pleased.
After me and some girls from the class went for a much needed coffee (and someone also had a very delicious chocolate muffin…) and continued the lesson. Or you know, had a chat. I stayed studying for a bit and then J and I went to the market to pick up some things for the weekend.
20130118-124017.jpg
This weekend we don’t have much planned, but I’m sure we’ll continue our brunch tradition. I’m also looking for a new hat, as I lost mine new years eve and the cold weather shows no signs of leaving any day soon.

What are you up to? xo

4 thoughts on “Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

