California dreamin’

In 2011 J and I went to California. Now, when I look back, it seems like we are always having camera issues when we travel, and this trip was no exception. Once on the other side of the atlantic ocean, we realized we forgot to pack the charger to the camera. Given the reason for the trip (J’s friends wedding) we saved the little we had for the big day. Luckily I had my iphone with me, so I snapped the whole trip with my hipstamatic app. Then, during our last trip, I accidently deleted my whole photo library and no, I am not one of those who does back ups every now and then. The other day, I realized that some of the pics that were missing were the ones from California. Aouch. That hurt, I loved that trip.
But, some research and iPhone work later, I found all of them in the library in the app! Maybe that’s not news to you, but hey, I was VERY happy to see them again. So happy that I decided to share my best ones with you…
cali2
Hope you liked them! I can’t wait to go back, I really wanna visit San Francisco!

Leave a Reply

