Weekend!

Finally Friday and finally the weekend is here! I had an interesting meeting this afternoon that I hopefully will be able to tell you more about soon…
Today when I got out from my German lesson, the sun was shining! Oh my, it was so nice! winterberlin

What are you doing this weekend? I am heading over to a friends house tonight for dinner, and tomorrow bright and early I am going to Prague! I’m only staying one night, so it will be a short and sweet trip. I’m planning on hitting a few of my favorite places, pack some of my art/crafting/sewing stuff + a few books, see a friend or two and then head back.

have a lovely weekend and talk soon!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

