36-hour trip

Saturday morning I left for Prague. The sun was shining from a clear blue sky, but as soon as we crossed the boarder, the skies were grey and the temperature dropped. It was short, sweet and very intense. I got to hang out a little by myself, with some friends and go through a ton of my stuff, it was a little walk down memory lane.
Here are a few snaps from my weekend..
coldTold you it was cold…

coffee perfect cappuccino at my favorite place!

mexico Found a few memories from our Mexico trip

pan Sunday + brunch = blue berry pancakes! They are a must!

light Packing some of the most important things had to come with me..

It was a nice trip, but it was also really good to come back to Berlin. It was a bit strange to be there and to be there alone. It was fun to go through all my things, and I brought a lot from my studio, so I am really looking forward to get to work soon, its been way too long!

One thought on “36-hour trip

Leave a Reply

