Have a nice weekend, TGIF and all that jazz.

Finally weekend and finally February! I spent yesterday writing/listening/speaking German and the afternoon I spent packing, cleaning, moving and unpacking. When the evening came, I was supposed to meet up with my class for a celebratory beer. At 9pm I was dead tired and about an hour later I was asleep. OH my! That was nice.
This morning, after a long breakfast I finally got to work. I started cutting some fabric for a cushion-project I started working on as well as do a few more necklaces for my collection that is going to be sold on both Etsy and this event. It will be my first event/market here in Berlin, so I am very excited! I’ll have a mix of new and old things. IMG_9930
I just got back from a fabric market, that’s held every Saturday just around the corner, where I picked up this:
IMG_9934
They had quite a big collection of fabric and notions, but I’ll start with this today. Ok, back to work,
hope you are having a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

