My week!

I’m glad last week is over and that February is here. But first, a few snaps from the past week.
IMG_99091. Well, someone was alone…

IMG_99112. Early morning coffee…

IMG_99223. …and lots of pasta

IMG_99144. Everything needed to be packed

berlin5. Sunny and warm morning walk

IMG_99136. And then there was a new bedroom

pillow17. Finally got some work done!

This week the next level of my German course starts, and I’m also looking forward to get some work done, it was so nice to spend some time by my machines this weekend!

Hope you had a good one and cheers to the next!

2 thoughts on “My week!

Leave a Reply

