Have a nice weekend!

Oh, it’s Saturday already! Do you have any fun plans for this weekend? We went out for Mexican last night and today I’m planning on getting some work done and in the evening I have a writing-job-dinner-work-thing. Tomorrow if the weather isn’t all too bad, we’re planning on going to a flea market that’s outside.. I’m on the hunt for some fabrics, as I will be shooting my new spring/summer collection in a few weeks. Time goes so fast.. This was the view when I left the building yesterday morning, so pretty!
fridayHave a nice one!
xo

One thought on “Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

