Sketching up a storm

At the moment I am working on two collections parallel with each other. The last year, my line has been more or less on ice, as I got so many other orders and jobs. I wasn’t too happy about it, and when we moved to Berlin, I decided I’d cut out a few things from my work-life, and focus more on what I really want to do. My line is the biggest thing, so I decided to do a small spring/summer line, that will be shot in about a month and for sale shortly after. I’m also working on a bigger collection for the autumn/winter.IMG_0001This weekend, I spent some time working on a couple of prints I want to use for both collections, and I can’t wait to start using them!
IMG_9995 This one I think is gonna be really cute on a shirt and I’m also thinking totes… Now’s the big question – what do YOU think? :)

Leave a Reply

