Have a nice weekend!

I’m really hope that I feel better tomorrow, as I plan on going to a fabric market and on Sunday there’s a flea market I want to check out. These things only happen once a week, so I better make some more tea…
What are your plans for this weekend? Next weekend, I’ll be selling at a market, so I have a bunch of stuff I want to have ready by then!

Here’s a cute and super sad little movie I stumbled across today,

Belly from Julia Pott on Vimeo.

Have a good one!
xo

Leave a Reply

