One of those days

Yesterday right as I came home from school I felt two things, first – a sore throat and second – an immediate desire to go to bed. So I did. And that was that Valentines day.
J came home with lovely (organic!) tulips and I crashed. I did get around to make him a little card by taking two of my favorite things, washi tape and colored pencils.
vale
Needless to say, I’ve spent most of today in bed. Browsing, watching cute video-clips and pinning. The only good thing about being a little sick is that you get to spend tons of time relaxing in bed, so I’ve gotten a lot of inspiration for future blog-posts and diy’s.

oh, and here are the pretty flowers I got! tulip
Did you have a nice Valentines day?

Leave a Reply

