Have a nice weekend!

This weekend I’ll be selling some of my latest work at an expat market, I hope it will be crowded and a lot of fun! Yesterday I got a lot of work done and in the evening J and I went out for dinner. I started production of my spring/summer collection, and I love it… So, of course I can’t stop..
banner
I took a little break though and made this, will decorate my booth with it I think!
What are your plans for the weekend, do you have anything fun going on?

Have a good one!
xo

One thought on “Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

